VOTING RESULTS for St Ann’s Ward, Faversham Town Council

The count was held last night – I’m afraid I didn’t quite make it:

Cosgrove (Conservative) 1,116 Elected

Abram (Conservative) 937 Elected

Kay (Conservative) 934 Elected

Green (Conservative) 891 Elected

Jackson (Labour) 653

Stonor (Independent) 644

Durkin (Labour) 639

Hanna (Labour) 596

Bryans (Labour) 552

Chester (Independent) 535

Hinton (Independent) 454

Cumberland (Independent) 424

McGregor (Green) 409

Simaan (Green) 333

Watling and Abbey Wards were also won by Conservative candidates at both Town and Borough.

Priory Ward was won by Independent candidates at both Town and Borough.

My congratulations go to all the elected candidates.

Thank you for all your help and support in the past few weeks. I have enjoyed the process and will continue to help the town in any way I can.

Best wishes

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 10.14.15

Tim Stonor
46 Tanners Street, Faversham, ME13 7JL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s